People


Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV

Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089 (Office hours: Tue 09:00 - 13:30 and Wed 09:00 - 13:30)

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Susanne Tillich

Room: PH 3089 (office hours: Mo 11:00- 16:00 and Th 11:00 – 16:00)

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de

 

 



Senior Scientists

Dr. Batyr Garlyyev

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: ga48yed@mytum.de


PhD Students

Daniel Scieszka

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12529

Email: daniel.scieszka@ph.tum.de

Jeongsik Yun

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: jeongsik.yun@tum.de

Song Xue

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: song.xue@tum.de

Sebastian Watzele

 Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

 Email: ga68hor@mytum.de 

Philipp Marzak

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: philipp.marzak@ph.tum.de

Johannes Fichtner

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: johannes.fichtner@tum.de

Jarek Peter Sabawa

Room: BMW AG (Taunusstraße 41, München)

Site: www.bmwgroup.com

Tel. +49 (0) 151-601-45477

E-mail: ga53bux@mytum.de

Xing Ding

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-14528

Email: xing.ding@tum.de

Tim Lochner

Room: BMW AG (Taunusstraße 41, München)

Site: www.bmwgroup.com

Tel. +49-151-601-79387

Email: tim.lochner@bmw.de

Regina Kluge

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: regina.kluge@ph.tum.de

Shujin Hou

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: shujin.hou@tum.de

Leon Katzenmeier

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: leon.katzenmeier@tum.de


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de

Michael Stanglmeir

Room: PH 3127

Tel. 

Email: ga26jox@mytum.de


Master, Bachelor and Visiting Students

Richard Haid

Room: PH 1257

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: rw.haid17@gmail.com

Theophilus Kobina Sarpey

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: theok.sarpey@tum.de 

Xaver Lamprecht

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: xaver.lamprecht@gmail.com

Xiaohan Sun

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: ga62sih@mytum.de

Maximilian Schart

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: maximilian.schart@tum.de

Johanna Schönecker

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: j.schoenecker@tum.de

Simon Helmer

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: simon.helmer@tum.de

Leif Carstensen

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: leif.carstensen@tum.de


Defences

PhD

Viktor Colic (PhD, Sept. 2016)

Marcus Pohl (PhD, Sept. 2017)

Yunchang Liang (PhD, Feb. 2019)

 

MSc

Muhammad Umair Ul Hassan (MSc, Dec. 2015)

Jeongsik Yun (MSc, Feb. 2016)

Jonas Pfisterer (MSc, Jul. 2016)

Bianca Paulitsch (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Sebastian Watzele (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Philipp Marzak (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Albrecht Dorsel (MSc, Nov. 2016)

David Reinisch (MSc, Dec. 2016)

Florian Schiegg (MSc, Dec. 2016)

Lakshmi Swaroopa Ganti (MSc, May 2017)

Franz Dinkelacker (MSc, May 2017)

Michael Obermaier (MSc, Oct. 2017)

Christian Sohr (MSc, Oct. 2017)

Christoph Csoklich (MSc, Nov. 2017)

David McLaughlin (MSc, Nov. 2017)

Radu Bors (MSc, Nov. 2017)

Lukas Spanier (MSc, Nov. 2017)

Alexander Wieczorek (MSc, Dec. 2017)

Paul Scheibenbogen (MSc, Dec. 2017)

Marc Kosiahn (MSc, Apr. 2018)

Namitha Rajendran (MSc, Apr. 2018)

Pascal Hauenstein (MSc, Apr. 2018)

Angus Laurenson (MSc, May 2018)

Stefan Oswald (MSc, May 2018)

Andreas Oberbauer (MSc, Jul. 2018)

Göktug Yesilbas (MSc, Sept. 2018)

Enggar Pramanto Wibowo (MSc, Sept. 2018)

Jonas Schröter (MSc, Oct. 2018)

Jared Stanley (MSc, Oct. 2018)

Philipp Moser (MSc, Nov. 2018)

Jongho Kim (MSc, Dec. 2018)

Leon Katzenmeier (MSc, Dec. 2018)

 

BSc

Lukas Spanier (BSc, Sept. 2015)

Luis Flacke (BSc, Sept. 2015)

Kurt Brandl (BSc, Mar. 2016)

Armin Lang (BSc, Sept. 2016)

Fiona Treber (BSc, Nov. 2016)

Jongho Kim (BSc, Dec. 2016)

Mike Dao (BSc, Mar. 2017)

Mathias Rehm (BSc, Sept. 2017)

Tim Rieth (BSc, Oct. 2017)

Michael Rinderle (BSc, Dec. 2017)

Felix Haimerl (BSc, Sept. 2018)

Simon Lechner (BSc, Sept. 2018)

Johannes Figueiredo (BSc, Sept. 2018)

Leonardo Stamerra (BSc, Sept. 2018)

Caspar Galen (BSc, Sept. 2018)

Adrian Callies (BSc, Sept. 2018)


Alumni

Nasim Tavakoli

Kurt Brandl

Jonas Pfisterer

Armin Lang

Viktor Colic

Fiona Treber

Florian Schiegg

David Reinisch

Albrecht Dorsel

Bianca Paulitsch

Mike Dao

Franz Dinkelacker

Dr. Faheem Butt

Lakshmi Swaroopa Ganti

Marcus Pohl

Mathias Rehm

Michael Obermaier

Christian Sohr

Christoph Csoklich

Radu Bors

Lukas Spanier

Alexander Wieczorek

Michael Rinderle

Paul Scheibenbogen

David McLaughlin

Marc Kosiahn

Namitha Rajendran

Pascal Hauenstein

Angus Laurenson

Sofía Díaz

Felix Haimerl

Simon Lechner

Johannes Figueiredo

Leonardo Stamerra

Caspar Galen

Adrian Callies

Enggar Pramanto Wibowo

Philipp Moser

Jongho Kim

Yunchang Liang


Previous Group Pictures

June 2017

May 2016

June 2015