People

Base for phone numbers: TUM: +49 (89) 289
Institute Head
Pfeiffer, Franz; Prof. Dr. TUM - 12551
TUM - 10827
franz.pfeiffer@tum.de room 2093 kein Bild
Professors
Herzen, Julia; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 14532
TUM - 10806
julia.herzen@tum.de room 2082 kein Bild
Wilkens, Jan Jakob; Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 89 4140 4504 wilkens@tum.de kein Bild
Senior Scientists
Achterhold, Klaus; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 12559 klaus.achterhold@tum.de room 2087 kein Bild
Dierolf, Martin; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 10824
TUM - 10884
TUM - 12560
martin.dierolf@tum.de room E.204 kein Bild
Gleich, Bernhard; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 10815 gleich@tum.de room 1.204 kein Bild
Postdoctoral Researchers
Busse, Madleen; Dr. Ph.D. TUM - 10802 madleen.busse@tum.de kein Bild
Schaff, Florian; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 12550
TUM - 12844
florian.schaff@tum.de kein Bild
Administrative Staff
Begic, Alen TUM - 12656 gi26pey@mytum.de kein Bild
Bodek, Veronica TUM - 12550 veronica.bodek@tum.de room 2083 kein Bild
de Leiris, Nelly TUM - 12552
+49 89 289 12552
nelly.deleiris@ph.tum.de room 2091 kein Bild
PhD Candidates
Allner, Sebastian; M.Sc. sebastian.allner@tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
Bast, Henriette; M.Sc. henriette.bast@tum.de kein Bild
Brantl, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 10846 johannes.brantl@tum.de kein Bild
Frank, Manuela; M.Sc. TUM - 10883 manuela.frank@tum.de kein Bild
Günther, Benedikt; M.Sc. TUM - 11488
TUM - 10807
benedikt.guenther@mytum.de kein Bild
Gustschin, Alex; M.Sc. TUM - 10843 alex.gustschin@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Gustschin, Nikolai; M.Sc. TUM - 10843 nikolai.gustschin@tum.de kein Bild
Hammel, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 12672 johannes.hammel@tum.de kein Bild
Häusele, Jakob; M.Sc. TUM - 10902
TUM - 12326
ge49zak@mytum.de kein Bild
Huang, Juanjuan; M.Sc. TUM - 10861 juanjuan.huang@tum.de kein Bild
Melcher, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 10846 johannes.melcher@tum.de room 1.110 kein Bild
Noichl, Wolfgang; M.Sc. wolfgang.noichl@tum.de kein Bild
Pinzek, Simon; M.Sc. TUM - 10883 simon.pinzek@tum.de kein Bild
Prexl, Eva-Maria TUM - 12562 eva.braig@mytum.de kein Bild
Schick, Rafael Christian rafael.schick@tum.de kein Bild
Schmid, Clemens; M.Sc. TUM - 12754 clem.schmid@tum.de kein Bild
Schultheiß, Manuel; M.Sc. 289-12591
TUM - 12672
manuel.schultheiss@tum.de kein Bild
Sellerer, Thorsten; M.Sc. TUM - 12672 thorsten.sellerer@tum.de room 2702 kein Bild
Thalhammer, Johannes TUM - 12591 johannes.thalhammer@tum.de kein Bild
Umkehrer, Stephan; M.Sc. stephan.umkehrer@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Urban, Theresa; M.Sc. TUM - 10820 theresa.urban@tum.de kein Bild
Viermetz, Manuel; M.Sc. TUM - 10861
TUM - 12326
manuel.viermetz@tum.de kein Bild
Willer, Konstantin; M.Sc. TUM - 10820 konstantin.willer@ph.tum.de kein Bild
Master Students
Binder, Janko; B.Sc. ga48cij@mytum.de kein Bild
Blank, Katharina; B.Sc. katharina.blank@tum.de kein Bild
Dorosti Nadeali, Tina; B.Sc. TUM - 12591 tina.dorosti@tum.de kein Bild
Heuchert, Jule; B.Sc. jule.heuchert@tum.de kein Bild
Kokhanovskyi, Ivan ivan.kokhanovskyi@tum.de kein Bild
Kolb, Anna; B.Sc. anna.kolb@tum.de kein Bild
Kumschier, Tom tom.kumschier@tum.de kein Bild
Mörtl, Michael michael.moertl@tum.de kein Bild
Samsonov, Mikhail ge65qiq@mytum.de kein Bild
Alumni
Dr. Eva-Maria Prexl 
Dr. Simone Ferstl
Dr. Fabio de Marco
Dr. Stephanie Kulpe
Dr. Maximilian Freiherr von Teuffenbach
Dr. Korbinian Mechlem
Margarete Kattau
Dr. Lorenz Hehn
Dr. Regine Gradl
Dr. Jonathan Schock
Sebastian Schober
Dr. Mark Müller
Dr. Christoph Jud
Philipp Schmette
Dr. Sebastian Ehn
Dr. Yash Sharma
Zeeshan Atif
Stefan Asbeck
Markus Baier
Dr. Martin Bech
Ronja Berg
Dr. Pidassa Bidola
Thomas Biernath
Konstantin Böll
Philipp Braun
Dr. Karin Burger
Rico Burkhardt
Dr. Michael Chabior
Barbara Cervantes
Dr. Richard Clare
Benedikt Daurer
Aleksandar Drobnjak
Dr. Björn Enders
Dr. Michael Epple
Gabriel Fior
Dr. Thomas Gaas
Dr. Dieter Hahn
Nadezda Hahn
Daniel Heerd
Maurice Hermville
Alexander Christian Hipp
Dr. Ernst Huenges
Prof. Fu Jian
Stephan Kaczmarz
Dr. Thomas Koehler
Sebastian Kowollik
Vitaliy Logvynenko
Hans Maercz
Dr. Andreas Malecki
Mathias Marschner
Dr. Kaye Morgan
Frederik Mürer
Constantin Nottbeck
Dr. Andreas Oancea
Dr. Guillaume Potdevin
Dr. Friedrich Prade
Marco Puebla
Dr. Maite Ruiz
Dr. Adrian Sarapata
Andreas Schaefert
Dr. Florian Schaff
Dr. Kai Scherer
Dr. Simone Schleede
Jonas Schleske
Ulrich Schmidt
Markus Schüttler
Jolanda Schwarz
Dr. Marco Stockmar
Dr. Arne Tapfer
Dr. Pierre Thibault
Dr. Astrid Velroyen
Klaus Wakonig
Dr. Marian Willner
Johannes Wolf
Dr. Irene Zanette
Marie-Christine Zdora