Full phone number: + 49 (89) 289 - #####
Name E-mail Phone Room

Professor

Prof. Dr. Christian Back christian.back@tum.de TUM-12401 PH:2023

Administrative Staff

Claudine Voelker claudine.voelker@tum.de TUM-12402 PH:2025

Technical Staff

Stephan Lichtenauer s.lichtenauer@mytum.de TUM-12404 2039
Thomas Rapp thomas.rapp@mytum.de TUM-12404 2039

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Aisha Aqeel aisha.aqeel@tum.de TUM-12660 2029
Dr. Lin Chen lin.chen@ur.de (0941) 943-2093 University Regensburg
Dr. Chen Luo chen.luo@tum.de (030) 8062-15800 Bessy, HZ Berlin
Dr. Takuya Taniguchi takuya.taniguchi@tum.de TUM-12405 2033
Dr. Yuyan Wang ge57cod@mytum.de TUM-12660 2029
Dr. Alexis Wartelle alexis.wartelle@tum.de TUM-12406 2035

PhD Candidates

Jan Sahliger jan.sahliger@tum.de 12409 2043

Master Students

Ezra Nabila ezra.nabila@tum.de TUM-12674 2041
Laura Pietanesi laura.pietanesi@tum.de TUM-12674 2041