People

Base for phone numbers: TUM: +49 (89) 289
Group Leader
Herzen, Julia; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 14532 julia.herzen@tum.de room 2082 kein Bild
Postdoctoral Researchers
Birnbacher, Lorenz; Dr. rer. nat. TUM - 12754 lorenz.birnbacher@tum.de room 2710 kein Bild
PhD Students
Andrejewski, Jana; M.Sc. TUM - 10902 jana.andrejewski@tum.de kein Bild
Heck, Lisa; M.Sc. TUM - 10905 lisa.heck@tum.de kein Bild
Scholz, Josef; M.Sc. TUM - 12562 josef.scholz@tum.de room 2702 kein Bild
Taphorn, Kirsten Alexandra TUM - 12562 kirsten.taphorn@tum.de kein Bild
Master Students
Riedel, Mirko; B.Sc. TUM - 12591 mirko.riedel@tum.de kein Bild
Schätz, Benedikt; B.Sc. benedikt.schaetz@tum.de kein Bild
Summer, Johannes; B.Sc. TUM - 12591 johannes.summer@tum.de kein Bild
Tang, Ruizhi; B.Sc. TUM - 12591 ge56bey@mytum.de kein Bild
Administrative Staff
Bodek, Veronica TUM - 12550 veronica.bodek@tum.de room 2083 kein Bild
de Leiris, Nelly TUM - 12552
+49 89 289 12552
nelly.deleiris@ph.tum.de room 2091 kein Bild
Technical Staff
Begic, Alen TUM - 12656 gi26pey@mytum.de kein Bild

 

Alumni
Philip Riederer