Staff

Full phone number: + 49 (89) 289 - #####

 

PH2 122

NameE-MailPhoneRoom

 

Chair Leader

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Kienbergerreinhard.kienberger@tum.de-12840PH2 113

 

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Alfred Laubereau alfred.laubereau@ph.tum.de-12863PH2 108
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kaiserw.kaiser@tum.de  

 

Secretariat

Stefanie Völklstefanie.voelkl@ph.tum.de-12841PH2 115

 

Scientific Staff

PD Dr. Hristo Iglevhristo.iglev@ph.tum.de-12862PH2 110

 

PhD Students

Andreas Duensing, M.Sc. andreas.duensing@mytum.de-12860PH2 102
Martin Hutterermartin.hutterer@ohb.de OHB
Clemens Herkommerclemens.herkommer@tum.de TRUMPF
Michael Mittermair, M.Sc.michael.mittermair@tum.de -12860PH2 102
Matthias Nuber, M.Sc.matthias.nuber@tum.de -12837 PH2 228
Dipl.Phys. Katrin Oberhoferkatrin.oberhofer@ph.tum.de-12826PH2 230
Dionysios Potamianosdionysios.potamianos@mpq.mpg.de-12861PH2 104
Florian Ristow, M.Scflorian.ristow@tum.de-12826 PH2 228
Albert Schletter, M.Sc.albert.schletter@tum.de-12865PH2 122
Maximilian Schnitzenbaumer, M.Sc.maximilian.schnitzenbaumer@tum.de-12860PH2 104
Christian Schröder, M.Sc. christian.schroeder@tum.de-12863 PH2 102
Pascal Scigalla, M.Sc.pascal.scigalla@tum.de-12863 PH2 104
Vahe Shirvanyan, M.Sc.vage@mytum.de -12861PH2 104
Klara Stallhofer, M.Scklara.stallhofer@tum.de-12837PH2 228
Martin Wörle, M.Sc.martin.woerle@tum.de-12837 PH2 228
Markus Wurzer, M.Sc.markus.wurzer@tum.de-12865PH2 122

 

Master Students

Christian Brunner, M.Sc.christian.brunner@tum.de-12865PH2 122
Hendrik Hegels-12863PH2 108
Dominik Heim-12863PH2 108
Lucas KrempelOroraTech
Laura LohrFos4x
Felix Martin, B.Sc.felix.martin@tum.de-12626PH 1152
Maximilian Pollanka, B.Sc.maximilian.pollanka@tum.de-12865PH2 122
Jakob Scheffel-12863PH2 108
Xuqiang Xu-12863PH2 108

 

Bachelor Students

Patrick Bettermann-12626 PH 1152
Maximilian Forster-12626 PH 1152

 

Non-Scientific Staff

Raffael Jahrstorferraffael.jahrstorfer@tum.de-12870PH2 149
Peter Müllerzw_peter.mueller@tum.de-12870PH2 149

 

Student Assistants

Michael Haimerl, B.Sc.michi.haimerl@tum.de-12626 PH 1152
Alexander Koch alexander.christian.koch@tum.de-12626PH 1152
Vincenz Maiervincenz.maier@tum.de-12626PH 1152
Sebastian Roth, B.Sc.sebastian.roth@tum.de-12626PH 1152
Daniel Sandner-12626PH 1152
Eckhard Schock-Schmidtke, B.Sc.eckhard.schock@tum.de-12626 PH 1152