Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV


Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089 (Office hours: Tue 09:00 - 13:30 and Wed 09:00 - 13:30)

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Susanne Tillich

Room: PH 3089 (office hours: Mo 11:00- 16:00 and Th 11:00 – 16:00)

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de


Senior Scientists

Dr. Batyr Garlyyev

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: ga48yed@mytum.de

Short CV


PhD Students

Jeongsik Yun

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: jeongsik.yun@tum.de

Song Xue

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: song.xue@tum.de

Sebastian Watzele

 Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

 Email: ga68hor@mytum.de 

Philipp Marzak

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: philipp.marzak@ph.tum.de

Johannes Fichtner

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: johannes.fichtner@tum.de

Jarek Peter Sabawa

Room: BMW AG (Taunusstraße 41, München)

Site: www.bmwgroup.com

Tel. +49 (0) 151-601-45477

E-mail: ga53bux@mytum.de

Xing Ding

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: xing.ding@tum.de

Tim Lochner

Room: BMW AG (Taunusstraße 41, München)

Site: www.bmwgroup.com

Tel. +49-151-601-79387

Email: tim.lochner@bmw.de

Regina Kluge

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: regina.kluge@ph.tum.de

Shujin Hou

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: shujin.hou@tum.de

Leon Katzenmeier

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: leon.katzenmeier@tum.de

Richard Haid

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: rw.haid17@gmail.com


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de

Michael Stanglmeir

Room: PH 3127

Tel. 

Email: ga26jox@mytum.de


Master, Bachelor and Visiting Students

Theophilus Kobina Sarpey

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: theok.sarpey@tum.de 

Xaver Lamprecht

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: xaver.lamprecht@gmail.com

Xiaohan Sun

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: ga62sih@mytum.de

Simon Helmer

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: simon.helmer@tum.de

Leif Carstensen

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: leif.carstensen@tum.de

Peter Schneider

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: PeterSchneider96@gmx.de

Muhamad Hilmi Aufa

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: hilmi.aufa@tum.de

Eleftherios Psaltis

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: eleftheriospsaltis@gmail.com

Thorsten Schmidt

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: Th.Schmidt@tum.de