Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV


Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de


Senior Scientists

Dr. Batyr Garlyyev

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: ga48yed@mytum.de

Short CV

Dr. Rohit Ranganathan Gaddam

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: rohit.gaddam@tum.de

Short CV

Dr. Elena Gubanova

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: elena.gubanova@tum.de

Short CV

Dr. Sebastian Watzele

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: s.watzele@tum.de


PhD Students

Philipp Marzak

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: philipp.marzak@ph.tum.de

Johannes Fichtner

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: johannes.fichtner@tum.de

Jarek Peter Sabawa

Room: BMW AG (Taunusstraße 41, München)

Site: www.bmwgroup.com

Tel. +49 (0) 151-601-45477

E-mail: ga53bux@mytum.de

Xing Ding

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: xing.ding@tum.de

Tim Lochner

Room: BMW AG (Taunusstraße 41, München)

Site: www.bmwgroup.com

Tel. +49-151-601-79387

Email: tim.lochner@bmw.de

Regina Kluge

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: regina.kluge@ph.tum.de

Shujin Hou

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: shujin.hou@tum.de

Leon Katzenmeier

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: leon.katzenmeier@tum.de

Richard Haid

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: rw.haid17@gmail.com

Theophilus Kobina Sarpey

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: theok.sarpey@tum.de 

Xaver Lamprecht

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: xaver.lamprecht@tum.de


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de


Master, Bachelor and Visiting Students

Peter Schneider

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: PeterSchneider96@gmx.de

Muhamad Hilmi Aufa

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: hilmi.aufa@tum.de

Eleftherios Psaltis

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: eleftheriospsaltis@gmail.com

Thorsten Schmidt

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: Th.Schmidt@tum.de

Akam Osmanpour

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: a.osmanpour@hotmail.com

Omotayo Olanusi

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: omotayo.olanusi@tum.de

Rainer Götz

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: rainer.goetz@tum.de

Kun-Ting Song

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: kk101283@gmail.com

Mario Strahberger

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: strahbe@web.de