Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV


Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de


Senior Scientists

Dr. Batyr Garlyyev. Sub-Group Leader "Electrocatalysis for Energy Applications"

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: batyr.garlyyev@tum.de

Short CV

Dr. Elena Gubanova

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: elena.gubanova@tum.de

Short CV

Dr. Sebastian Watzele

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: s.watzele@tum.de

Regina Kluge

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: regina.kluge@ph.tum.de


PhD Students

Shujin Hou

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: shujin.hou@tum.de

Leon Katzenmeier

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: leon.katzenmeier@tum.de

Richard Haid

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: rw.haid17@gmail.com

Theophilus Kobina Sarpey

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: theok.sarpey@tum.de 

Xaver Lamprecht

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: xaver.lamprecht@tum.de

Leif Carstensen

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: leif.carstensen@tum.de

Thorsten Schmidt

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: Th.Schmidt@tum.de

Kun-Ting Song

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: kunting.song@tum.de

Göktug Yesilbas

Lichtenbergstraße 4 Lab.53406

Lab tel.+49 (0) 89 289-13458

Office +49 (0) 89 289-18063

Email: g.yesilbas@tum.de

Peter Schneider

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: pet.schneider@tum.de

Felix Haimerl

Room: BMW AG (Parkring 19, 85748 Garching)

Tel.: +49-151-601-67817

Email: felix.haimerl@tum.de

Rainer Götz

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: rainer.goetz@tum.de

Emre Keleş

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: emre.keles@tum.de

Yapeng Cheng

(Visiting PhD student)

Email: yp.cheng@tum.de


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de

Matti Kaye

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529


Master and Bachelor Students

Florian Steinberger

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: florian.steinberger@tum.de

Michael Wagner

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: michaeljohannes.wagner@tum.de

David Müller

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: david.s.mueller@tum.de

Andreas Barthen

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: barthen.andreas@googlemail.com

Raphael Streng

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: raphael.streng@outlook.de

Andreas Grasser

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: andigrasser13@gmail.com

Christian Schott

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: ga42moz@mytum.de

Kais Sadraoui

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: k.sadraoui@tum.de

Chun-Yu Chou

Term-project

Email: chun-yu.chou@tum.de

 

Kilian Heim

Room:

Tel.

Email: kilian.heim@tum.de

Simon Schmid

Room:

Tel.

Email: si.schmid@tum.de

Jonas Wiebe

Room:

Tel.

Email: jonaswiebe6@gmail.com