Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV


Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de


Senior Scientists

Dr. Batyr Garlyyev. Sub-Group Leader "Electrocatalysis for Energy Applications"

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: batyr.garlyyev@tum.de

Short CV

Dr. Rohit Ranganathan Gaddam

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: rohit.gaddam@tum.de

Short CV

Dr. Elena Gubanova

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: elena.gubanova@tum.de

Short CV

Dr. Sebastian Watzele

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: s.watzele@tum.de


PhD Students

Jarek Peter Sabawa

Room: BMW AG (Taunusstraße 41, München)

Site: www.bmwgroup.com

Tel. +49 (0) 151-601-45477

E-mail: ga53bux@mytum.de

Xing Ding

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: xing.ding@tum.de

Regina Kluge

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: regina.kluge@ph.tum.de

Shujin Hou

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: shujin.hou@tum.de

Leon Katzenmeier

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: leon.katzenmeier@tum.de

Richard Haid

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: rw.haid17@gmail.com

Theophilus Kobina Sarpey

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: theok.sarpey@tum.de 

Xaver Lamprecht

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: xaver.lamprecht@tum.de

Leif Carstensen

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: leif.carstensen@tum.de

Thorsten Schmidt

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: Th.Schmidt@tum.de

Kun-Ting Song

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: kk101283@gmail.com

Göktug Yesilbas

Lichtenbergstraße 4 Lab.53406

Lab tel.+49 (0) 89 289-13458

Office +49 (0) 89 289-18063

Email: g.yesilbas@tum.de

Peter Schneider

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: pet.schneider@tum.de


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de

Carolin Braig

Email: carolin.braig@tum.de

Philipp Zellner

Email: Philipp.zellner@gmx.de


Master, Bachelor and Visiting Students

Nina Thomsen

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: nina.thomsen@tum.de

Florian Steinberger

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: florian.steinberger@tum.de

Michael Wagner

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: michaeljohannes.wagner@tum.de

David Müller

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: david.s.mueller@tum.de

Johannes Sterzinger

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Moritz Thun

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Ivo Grabovac

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: ivo.grabovac99@gmail.com

Matti Kaye

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Andreas Barthen

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: barthen.andreas@googlemail.com

Raphael Streng

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: raphael.streng@outlook.de

Andreas Grasser

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: andigrasser13@gmail.com