Sekretariat

Lisa Seitz
Telefon: +49 89 289 - 14725
Fax: +49 89 289 - 14713
Email: lisa.seitz@frm2.tum.de
Raum: PH 1, 2211

Lehrstuhl für Topologie korrelierter Systeme

Professor
Pfleiderer, Christian; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 14720 christian.pfleiderer@tum.de Raum 2207 kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Bauer, Andreas; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 14696 andreas.bauer@ph.tum.de Raum 2373 kein Bild
Burger, Carolina; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 carolina.burger@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Causer, Grace; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 14128 grace.causer@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Deyerling, Andre; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12512 andre.deyerling@tum.de Raum 2367 kein Bild
Engelhardt, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 alexander.engelhardt@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Hollricher, Michelle; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 michelle.hollricher@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Huber, Nico; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14253 nico.huber@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Jorba Cabre, Pau; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12512 pau.jorba@ph.tum.de Raum 2367 kein Bild
Kleinhans, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 markus.kleinhans@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Kumar, Vivek; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 12512 vivek.kumar@tum.de Raum 2367 kein Bild
Leiner, Jonathan; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 54710 jon.leiner@tum.de kein Bild
Mettus, Denis; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 12512 denis.mettus@tum.de Raum 2367 kein Bild
Morkel, Christoph; Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 12157 christoph.morkel@tum.de Raum 2201 kein Bild
Oberleitner, Christian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14467 christian.oberleitner@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Seifert, Marc; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 11754 marc.seifert@tum.de kein Bild
Stekiel, Michal; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 54823 michal.stekiel@tum.de kein Bild
Tong, Anh; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 anh.tong@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Wendl, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12342 andreas.wendl@ph.tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Wilde, Marc; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 12420 Marc.Wilde@ph.tum.de Raum 2373 kein Bild
Studierende
Apweiler, Daniel; B.Sc. ge56luf@mytum.de kein Bild
Fellner, Korbinian korbi.fellner@tum.de kein Bild
Maximov, Leo; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 leo.maximov@tum.de kein Bild
Röder, Simon ge72muw@mytum.de kein Bild
Gäste
Benka, Georg; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14737 georg.benka@ph.tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Sauther, Schorsch; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14712 schorsch.sauther@ph.tum.de Raum 2214 kein Bild
Schilling, James S.; Ph.D. ga94tor@mytum.de kein Bild

Labore

Labor Telefon Raum
Charakterisierungslabor -12579 PH 1, 2372
Kristall-Labor -12476 PH 1, 2362
ADR-Labor -14723 PH 1, 1752
Magnetlabor -14762 PH 1, 1742
Cantilever-Labor -14516 PH 1, 1249
Seminarraum -14736 PH 1, 2224