Sekretariat

Lisa Seitz
Telefon: +49 89 289 - 14725
Fax: +49 89 289 - 14713
Email: lisa.seitz@frm2.tum.de
Raum: PH 1, 2211

Lehrstuhl für Topologie korrelierter Systeme

Professor
Pfleiderer, Christian; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 14720 christian.pfleiderer@tum.de Raum 2207 kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Bauer, Andreas; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 14696 andreas.bauer@ph.tum.de Raum 2373 kein Bild
Causer, Grace; Dr. phil. +49 (89) 289 - 14128 grace.causer@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Chacon Roldan, Alfonso; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12512 alfonso@mytum.de Raum 2367 kein Bild
Engelhardt, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 alexander.engelhardt@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Haslbeck, Franz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12342 franz.haslbeck@ph.tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Jorba Cabre, Pau; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12512 pau.jorba@ph.tum.de Raum 2367 kein Bild
Kleinhans, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 markus.kleinhans@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Kumar, Vivek; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 12512 vivek.kumar@tum.de Raum 2367 kein Bild
Leiner, Jonathan; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 54710 jon.leiner@tum.de kein Bild
Mettus, Denis; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 12512 denis.mettus@tum.de Raum 2367 kein Bild
Morkel, Christoph; Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 12157 christoph.morkel@tum.de Raum 2201 kein Bild
Oberleitner, Christian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14467 christian.oberleitner@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Seifert, Marc; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 11754 marc.seifert@tum.de kein Bild
Stekiel, Michal; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 54823 michal.stekiel@tum.de kein Bild
Tong, Anh; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 anh.tong@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Wendl, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12342 andreas.wendl@ph.tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Wilde, Marc; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 12420 Marc.Wilde@ph.tum.de Raum 2373 kein Bild
Studierende
Burger, Carolina; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 carolina.burger@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Hollricher, Michelle; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 michelle.hollricher@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Huber, Nico; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 nico.huber@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Lampl, Michael +49 (89) 289 - 14515 michael.lampl@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Resch, Christoph; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 ga87mux@mytum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Stapf, Laura; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 laura.stapf@tum.de Raum 2341 kein Bild
Worch, Lukas; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14515 lukas.worch@tum.de kein Bild
Gäste
Deyerling, André; B.Sc. andre.deyerling@tum.de kein Bild
Sauther, Schorsch; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14712 schorsch.sauther@ph.tum.de Raum 2214 kein Bild
Schilling, James S.; Ph.D. ge24hen@mytum.de kein Bild

Labore

Labor Telefon Raum
Charakterisierungslabor -12579 PH 1, 2372
Kristall-Labor -12476 PH 1, 2362
ADR-Labor -14723 PH 1, 1752
Magnetlabor -14762 PH 1, 1742
Cantilever-Labor -14516 PH 1, 1249
Seminarraum -14736 PH 1, 2224