Group Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Professor

     
Prof. Martin Beneke 3251 12371 mbeneke AT ph.tum.de

Secretary

     
Elke Hutsteiner 3253 12374 elke.hutsteiner AT ph.tum.de

Staff

     
Dr. Mathias Garny 3246 12372 mathias.garny AT tum.de

Postdocs

     
Dr. Philipp Böer 3247 12377 philipp.boeer AT tum.de
Dr. Christoph Bobeth 3241 12727 PH
10673 IAS
christoph.bobeth AT ph.tum.de
Dr. Keri Vos 3241 12727 keri.vos AT tum.de
Dr. Clara Peset 3239 12333 clara.peset AT tum.de
Dr. Martin Vollmann 3239 12333 martin.vollmann AT tum.de
Dr. Christopher Wever 3243 12398 christopher.wever AT tum.de
Dr. Hong Zhang 3255 12726 hong.zhang AT tum.de

PhD Students

     
Caspar Hasner 3247 12377 caspar.hasner AT tum.de
Sebastian Jaskiewicz 3324 12395 sebastian.jaskiewicz AT tum.de
Kai Urban 1122 14194 kai.urban AT tum.de
Petter Taule 1141   petter.taule AT tum.de
Jan Toelstede 1122 14194 jan.toelstede AT tum.de
Patrick Hager 3322 12725 patrick.hager AT tum.de

Master Students

     
Zhen Xu 1132 13751 zhen.xu AT tum.de
Andreas Geyer 1122 14194 andreas.geyer AT tum.de
Dominik Laxhuber 1131 12197 dominik.laxhuber AT tum.de
Julian Strohm 1132 13751 julian.strohm AT tum.de
Panagiotis Rigatos 1131 12197 panagiotis.rigatos AT tum.de
Stefan Sebastian Lederer 1112 14191 stefan.lederer AT tum.de
Andrea Sanfilippo 1131 12197

andrea.sanfilippo AT tum.de

Emmy Noether Research Group

     
Group Leader      
Dr. Danny van Dyk 3248 12355 danny.van-dýk AT tum.de
Postdoc      
PhD      
Nico Gubernari 1112 14191 nico.gubernari AT tum.de
Stephan Kürten 1112 14191 stephan.kuerten AT tum.de
Philip Lüghausen 1112 14191

philip.lueghausen ATtum.de

Master students      

Long Term Guests

     
Prof. Johann Kühn 3245 12378 Johann.Kuehn AT kit.edu

The full phone numbers are +49 (89) 289-xxxxx.