Team

The full phone numbers are +49 (89) 289-xxxxx and email addresses end with 'tum.de'

Principal Investigator

Andreas Weiler 12729 andreas.weiler@ Raum 3203

PhD Students and Post-Docs

Dr. Elena Venturini 12392 elena.venturini@ Raum 3205
Dr. Pietro Baratella   p.baratella@ Raum 3322
Reuven Balkin 12395 reuven.balkin@ Raum 3324
Max Ruhdorfer 13751 max.ruhdorfer@ Raum 1132    
Dr. Javier Serra  12392 javi.serra@ Raum 3205    
Stefan Stelzl 13751 stefan.stelzl@ Raum 1131    
Giovanni Banelli   giovanni.banelli@ Raum 1141    
Konstantin Springmann 13751   konstantin.springmann@ Raum 1132    

Master Students 

Maximilian Dichtl 13751 maximilian.dichtl@ Raum 1132
Tobias Theil 13751 tobias.theil@ Raum 1132

Long Term Visitors 

Prof. Csaba Csaki (Cornell U)   csaba.csaki@cornell.edu Humboldt Professor 

Working Students (Studentische Hilfskraft)

(none)

Secretary and grant administration

Sabine Wenzel (secretary) 12366 t75-secretary@ph.tum.de Raum 3330
Mao Ono (EU grant holder) 28687 ono@ Raum 0510

Former Members 

Dr. Ennio Salvioni (-> CERN fellow)
Dongwon Kim (Master)
Amando Hala (Master -> PhD MPI Heisenberg)
Carolina Lüthi (Bachelor)
Elena Kaiser (Bachelor)
Stefan Weber (Master)
Stephan Meighen-Berger (Master)