Principal Investigator
Name Tel. Email Raum
Gerland Ulrich Prof. +49 (89) 289 - 12394 gerland@tum.de Raum  3333
Secretary: Daniela Neufang +49 (89) 289 - 12662 daniela.neufang@tum.de Raum  3229
Secretary: Claudia Öckler   claudia.oeckler@tum.de Raum  3228
PhD students and postdocs
Name Tel. Email Raum
Altaner Bernhard Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 12364 bernhard.altaner@tum.de Raum  3327
Seyed-Allaei Hamid Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 12386 hamid.allaei@tum.de Raum  3319
Lopez-Pastrana Cesar Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 12721 cesar.lopez-pastrana@tum.de Raum  3317
Wolff Michael M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12722 michael.wolff@tum.de Raum  3321
Giunta Giovanni M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12389 giovanni.giunta@tum.de Raum  3331
Wigbers Manon M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14337 m.wigbers@tum.de Raum  3323
Martini Linda M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14336 linda.martini@tum.de Raum  3315
Göppel Tobias M.Sc +49 (89) 289 - 12385 tobias.goeppel@tum.de Raum  3313
Rosenberger Joachim M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12387 joachim.h.rosenberger@tum.de Raum  3329
Bojer Mareike M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12722 Mareike.bojer@tum.de Raum  3321
Kremser Stephan M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12388 stephan.kremser@tum.de Raum  3325
Raith, Johannes M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14377 ga62xax@mytum.de Raum 3323
Gough, Zara M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14377 zara.gough@tum.de Raum 3323
Espinoza Campos, Julio Cesar M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12721 julio.espinoza@tum.de Raum 3317
Harth-Kitzerow, Johannes M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12389 johannes.harth-kitzerow@tum.de Raum 3331
Master and Bachelor Students
Name Tel. Email Raum
Hanke, Matthias +49 (89) 289 - 14337 ga47met@mytum.de Raum 3313
Hahn, Jonas +49 (89) 289 - 14336 jonas.hahn@tum.de Raum 3315
Knicker, Max +49 (89) 289 - 12388 max.knicker@tum.de Raum 3325
Orazov, Sabina +49 (89) 289 - 12388 Raum 3325
Droghetti, Rossana +49 (89) 289 - 12388 ge97yum@mytum.de Raum 3325