PhD students and postdocs

Name Tel. Email Raum
Seyed-Allaei Hamid Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 12386 hamid.allaei@tum.de Raum  3319
Lopez-Pastrana Cesar Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 12721 cesar.lopez-pastrana@tum.de Raum  3317
Giunta Giovanni Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 12389 giovanni.giunta@tum.de Raum  3331
Martini Linda M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14336 linda.martini@tum.de Raum  3315
Göppel Tobias M.Sc +49 (89) 289 - 12385 tobias.goeppel@tum.de Raum  3313
Bojer Mareike M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12722 Mareike.bojer@tum.de Raum  3321
Kremser Stephan M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12388 stephan.kremser@tum.de

Raum  3325

Gough, Zara M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14337 zara.gough@tum.de Raum  3323
Espinoza Campos, Julio Cesar M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12721 ge54wuh@mytum.de Raum  3317
Harth-Kitzerow, Johannes M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12389 johannes.harth-kitzerow@tum.de Raum  3331
Laurent, Gabin M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12364 Raum  3327